IHM Proud!

United States Secretary of Education Miguel Cardona has announced the nine principals from the 2023 cohort of National Blue Schools winners who are the 2023 recipients of the Terrel H. Bell Award for Outstanding School Leadership. SISTER TERESA BALLISTY was named as a recipient of this award, and she is among nine school leaders who will be honored with the award during the National Blue Ribbon Schools awards ceremony on Thursday, November 16, 2023. Congratulations! We are IHM proud!